Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Morkasi clan.
Tue Aug 02, 2011 10:16 pm by Razorwolf214

» Hiruka Morkasi (Finished except for Jutsu)
Tue Aug 02, 2011 10:10 pm by Razorwolf214

» Naruto The last Borns
Wed Jan 05, 2011 1:23 am by NTLB Admins

» NaruGods RPG Forum! ~Update~
Sun Aug 29, 2010 7:32 pm by Black☆Star

» Jex, your having a Tumour
Fri Aug 27, 2010 5:04 pm by Black☆Star

» Rate the Signature above you.
Wed Aug 25, 2010 12:46 pm by kenshiki naito

» Kurayami Clan {COMPLETE}
Mon Aug 23, 2010 7:07 pm by Hayato Uchiha

» Kenshiki Vs. Leaf nin (Open)
Fri Aug 20, 2010 9:17 am by kenshiki naito

» Face Claim
Fri Aug 20, 2010 4:24 am by Black☆Star

Ninja Legacy Admins
Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Member of the Month
July -- To be Announced

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Ninja Legacy RPG Club
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
^ Our Button! ^

Image and video hosting by TinyPic



Go down


Post by Façade on Sat Jul 03, 2010 11:41 am

In Iwagakure the city is divided into 12 sections, each section being a specific zone for a certain zodiac sign. Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Orion(Cancer), Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces. Each sect has a varying religious belief structure. The sections are not enemies however, they debate over options but only in the "Quorum of 12." This Quorum is the political structure of Iwagakure. Each sect has a representative whom goes to the Quorum to discuss his or her ideas, then they vote on it (all 12) and the Kage gets final rule. However the Kage can be over-ruled by a vote of 3/5ths.

Now to describe each Sect's religious ideology.

Aries: Aries are adventurous and outgoing, they strive for change and adaptations. They always want to see something new. They have a strong faith in their own life and believe they can do anything they set their mind to. Aries are doers, not talkers. As they go about their roles, they do not ask questions or argue. They do it. A Son of Aries must be born under the Aries Star-pattern.

Taurus: The Taurus are normally inner-people. They keep their feelings to themselves, and do not let others interfere with their affairs. They will let others get close, but only so close as they want them. Taureans are sometimes regarded as snobby, withdrawn, boring, or even sulky because of their closed opinions.

Gemini Those born under the sign of the 'Twins' are always on the move; thirsty for knowledge and new experiences. Terminally curious and sometimes even mischievous. The Gemini personality can appear mysterious or detached to others and therefore they are often misunderstood and unappreciated for the talents they offer to the world at large.

Orion: The followers of Orion are Compassionate and caring with friends, family and lovers, yet they can cut to the bone with their jealous remarks and ever-changing moods. They are helpers, they teach others. That is their main trait; they love to help people.

Leo: Love triumphs over all for this sign, which is ruled by the heart and operates from this dimension too. Leo's are born fortunate. Charismatic and positive-thinking they attract not only an abundance of friends and opportunities, but manage to survive life's stormy times with style and good humor. Most Leo's become Religious figures like Priests and Sisters of the Church.

Virgo: An in-tune Virgo is a treat to meet. When a Virgo is confident within themselves they are the most successful, structured and creative of all the signs. Their pursuit in life is to do the RIGHT thing. They are strict law-followers normally and always are compassionate towards those in need.

Libra: What Librans always have to remember when looking to fulfill their dreams is they should never undermine their own integrity and hold out until their dreams do come true. They strive to be consistent in their actions and to not break rules that they morally would. They are never hypocrites and always have a reason for doing something.

Scorpio: Scorpio is a strange one. Their only purpose is to survive against all opposition. They long to live, they never want to die. Most Scorpio's become scientists trying to find anti-apagic drugs that will increase their life-span indefinitely, they want nothing more then to live. No matter the cost. They also are normally extremely greedy.

Sagittarius: Sagittarius followers are devote old-way followers. They do not believe in Medicine or doctors, only Herbalists. A Sagittarion will NEVER go to a Hospital or see a doctor no matter how badly they are injured. Sagittarions often have specific tribal herbalists that can heal as good as any doctor can without the use of medicine.

Capricorn(Often Referred to as Caprican): Are the pleaser(s). The apple-polishers. They strive only to make themselves look good, and they try to appeal to all sides of the arguments. They are usually pacifists but this is not always the case.

Aquarius: Those born under the sign of Aquarius not only march to a different drummer, they make up new music as they go along. They are 'mind oriented' individuals, whose thoughts never stop tick-tocking over. Their pursuit in life is to understand the mystery's. They cannot live not knowing the answer.

Pisces: They are groupies. They long to live with others and to view the world at large. In this regard they are similar to the followers of Aries. They live to be popular. If that makes them killers, then killers they are. Pisces are usually chaotic in their follows, but this is not always the case.

In this regard. Most people should pick a Sign that matches their characters personality. Good luck!

- - - - - - - - - - - - -


Posts : 92
Age : 25
Location : New York, USA

Character sheet
Village: Iwagakure
Rank: Tsuchikage

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum